Governing Body
JNPN's Governing Body is comprised of the Members of the Executive Committee of the Nanofun-Poly European Network of Excellence:
Prof. José Maria Kenny
Consorzio Interuniversitario Nazionale per la Scienza e Tecnologia dei Materiali (INSTM), Via Benedetto Varchi 59, I-50132 Firenze, Italy. Tel: +39-055-2466801 / 2343125, Fax: +39-055-2345852. Email: jkenny@unipg.it
Prof. Dr. Brigitte Voit
Institut für Polymerforschung Dresden e.V., Hohe Strasse 6, D-01069 Dresden, Germany. Tel: +49(0)351-4658-590, Fax: +49(0)351-4658-565. Email: voit@ipfdd.de
Prof. Dr. Karel Dusek
Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Heyrovskeho nam. 2, CZ-162 06 Prague 6. Tel.: +420-296 809 297, Fax: +420-296 809 410. Email: dusek@imc.cas.cz

Dr. Mijangos Carmen
Dpto. de Quνmica Macromolecular, Instituto de Ciencia y Tecnologνa de Polνmeros, C.S.I.C., C/ Juan de la Cierva 3, E-28006 Madrid. Tel.: +34 91 562 29 00 ext 217, Fax: +34 91 564 48 53. Email: cmijangos@ictp.csic.es

Prof. Russo Saverio
Department of Chemistry and Industrial Chemistry, University of Genova and INSTM Local Unit, Via Dodecaneso 31, 16146 Genova, Italy. Tel.: +39 (010) 3636198. Email: russo@chimica.unige.it
Prof. Jean-François Gerard
Laboratoire des Materiaux Macromoleculaires LMM/IMP, INSA Lyon - Bat. Jules Verne, 69621 Villeurbanne Cedex, France. Tel.: 33(0)4.72.43.60.04, Fax: 33(0)4.72.43.85.27. Email: jfgerard@insa-lyon.fr
Editor in Chief
Prof. Costas Galiotis
University of Patras, Dept. of Materials Science & Foundation for Research and Technology- Hellas, Institute of Chemical Engineering,& High Temperature Processes, Stadiou Street, Platani, P.O. Box 1414, GR-26504 Patras, Greece. Tel: +30.2610.965 266, Fax: +30.2610.965 223. Email: chief-editor@jnpn.org
Associate Editor
Prof. Emmanuel P. Giannelis
Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Cornell University, 326 Bard Hall, Ithaca, NY 14853, USA. Email: ,
   
Assistants to the Editor
Mrs. Ageliki Kosmatou
Foundation for Research and Technology Hellas, Institute of Chemical Engineering,& High Temperature Processes, Tel.: +30-2610-965266, Fax: +30-2610-990987, Email: assistant@jnpn.org
   
Mrs. Marina Perivolari
Foundation for Research and Technology Hellas, Institute of Chemical Engineering,& High Temperature Processes, Tel.: +30-2610-965308, Fax: +30-2610-965308, Email: mperivol@iceht.forth.gr
   
Editorial Board
Prof. Jean M.J. Frechet
Department of Chemistry, University of California, 718 Latimer Hall, Berkeley, CA 94720-1460, USA. Tel.: +1-510-643-3077, Fax: +1-510-643-3079. Email: frechet@berkeley.edu. URL: http://www.frechet.com
   
Prof. Andrzej Galeski
Centre of Molecular and Macromolecular Studies, Polish Academy of Sciences, Sienkiewicza 112 90-363 Lodz, Poland. Tel +48-42-6803-250, +48-42-6803-223, Fax: +48-42-6847-126, +48-42-6803-260. Email: andgal@bilbo.cbmm.lodz.pl
   
Prof. Hiroshi Ishida
Department of Macromolecular Science and Engineering, Case Western Reserve University, 10900 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7202, Tel.: +1-216-368-4285, Fax: +1-216-368-4164. Email: hxi3@pop.cwru.edu
   
Prof. Robert Jerome
Center for Education and Research on Macromolecules (CERM), University of Liege, Sart-Tilman, B6a B-4000 Liege, Belgium. Tel.: +32-4-3663565, Fax: +32-4-3663497. Email: RJerome@ulg.ac.be
   
Prof. Alexei R. Khokhlov
Moscow State University, Physics Department, Russia. Email: khokhlov@polly.phys.msu.ru
   
Prof. Krzysztof Matyjaszewski
Department of Chemistry, Carnegie Mellon University, 4400 Fifth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15213, USA. Tel.: +1-412-268-3209, Fax: +1-412-268-6897. Email: km3b@andrew.cmu.edu
   
Prof. Narkis Moshe
Dept. of Chemical Engineering, Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa 32000, Israel. Email: narkis@techunix.technion.ac.il
   
Prof. Jean-Pierre Pascault
LMM / IMP, UMR-CNRS 5627, INSA - Bat Jules Verne, 20 avenue Albert Einstein, 69621 Villeurbanne Cedex. Tel.: +33-(0)4-72-43-82-25, Fax: +33-(0)4-72-43-85-27. Email: Jean-Pierre.Pascault@insa-lyon.fr
   
Prof. Virgil Percec
Department of Chemistry, University of Pennsylvania, 231 South 34th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323, USA. Tel: +1-215-573-5527, Fax: +1-215-573-7888, Email: percec@sas.upenn.edu
   
Prof. Linda Schadler
Materials Science and Engineering, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, 110 Eighth Street, Troy, NY 12180, USA. Tel.: +1-518-276 2022. Email: schadl@rpi.edu
   
Prof. Manfred Stamm
Institute of Polymer Research Dresden, Hohe Strasse 6, D-01069 Dresden, Germany. Email: Stamm@ipfdd.de
   
Prof. Costas Tsitsilianis
University of Patras, Dept. of Chemical Engineering & Foundation for Research and Technology- Hellas, Institute of Chemical Engineering,& High Temperature Processes, Stadiou Street, Platani, P.O. Box 1414, GR-26504 Patras, Greece. Email: ct@chemeng.upatras.gr
   
Prof. Daniel Wagner
Weizmann Institute of Science, Tel: +(972) 8-934-2594, Fax: +(972)-8-934-4137. Email: cpwagner@wisemail.weizmann.ac.il
   
Dr. Robert Williams
Facultad de Ingenieria, Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata, Av. Juan B. Justo 4302, 7600 - Mar del Plata, Argentina. Tel: 0223 481 6600, Fax: 0223 481 0046. Email: williams@fi.mdp.edu.ar
© 2006-2010 Journal of Nanostructured Polymers and Nanocomposites